Clairvoyant-program page

Clairvoyant Program - 2018

Intuition and Clairvoyance are not something that can be taught, for you already possess these great gifts. Yes, you do! Most of us turned off our intuitive and clairvoyant abilities when we were children, so our intuition and clairvoyance needs only to be remembered.

The Crystal-Rose Clairvoyant Program is designed to assist you in remembering, accessing, and utilizing your intuitive and clairvoyant abilities. It is a safe and playful space to explore, remember, and implement your intuitive gifts. The program consists of weekly classes where you will practice reading other students, and clinics are available where you will practice reading strangers. (Don't worry, you will be very ready for this!)

Along with remembering your intuitive gifts, you will learn about the spiritual energy system (aura, chakras, and energy channels). You will learn to read the seven layers of the aura, chakras, Spirit Guides, past lives, karma, symbols, cords, agreements, thought forms, programs, addictions, and much, much more.

Clairvoyance is "seeing clearly," and in this program you will learn to distinguish the difference between a truth and a lie. More importantly, you will learn what your truths are and how to live in integrity and authenticity with your Soul's highest purpose for this lifetime. As you integrate your spiritual awareness and truths into your own life, your personal growth accelerates exponentially, and there is no limit to your creativity, wellbeing, and prosperity. You will learn to live correctly as yourself!

While we do learn to read other people in this program, this is not the emphasis.  The emphasis is on learning about yourself and what your own truths are.  We cannot successfully live our lives as long as we are swayed by other people's truths and agendas, so this program emphasizes first and foremost your ability to know yourself, live your own truth, and find your own answers. As a bonus we get to read other people too, and that is a lot of fun!

This program will prepare you to be a professional reader if that is your intent.

The Crystal-Rose Clairvoyant Program begins February 5, 2018, and is one year in duration. Classes are on Monday evenings, with clinics scheduled weekly throughout the month. You are welcome to attend as many clinics as you are able, including our monthly Community Healing Festival.

Enrollment is limited and is available on a first come, first serve basis.

Enrollment Requirements

To be accepted into the program participants must:

  • Complete the Clairvoyant and Intuitive Skills Workshops (1 and 2) through Crystal-Rose.
  • Provide a brief list of past spiritual studies and current spiritual classes you are enrolled in.
  • Provide a short statement of your reasons/intentions for entering this program. Personal and professional.
  • Perform a personal ceremony (including your Soul-self and Higher-self in this ceremony) committing to your growth and the duration of this program. You might also use this ceremony to become clear about your intentions for this program.  Let me be clear - you are making this commitment to your Soul-self and Higher-self.
  • Provide abundance exchange.

Deadline for submittal of enrollment requirements is January 24, 2018.

Abundance Exchange

The abundance exchange is $240* (scholarships available, no one turned away, see below) per month for each of the twelve months of the program. I choose not to require contracts for Crystal-Rose programs, preferring to operate from a higher consciousness and trusting each person to be true to their agreements with me and, more importantly, the agreements they make with their Soul-self and Higher-self in their ceremony. That said, due to the nature of this program, there is a possibility that the energies, programs, and agreements you have given up your seniority to will influence you.

Therefore, participants will provide twelve post-dated checks for enrollment into the program. These checks, each in the amount of $240, shall be dated February 5, 2018; March 1, 2018; April 1, 2018; May 1, 2018; June 1, 2018; July 1, 2018; August 1, 2018; September 1, 2018; October 1, 2018; November 1, 2018; December 1, 2018; January 1, 2019; and will be deposited on those days.  (Arrangements can be made to make payments through PayPal.)

*Scholarships

Crystal-Rose offers scholarships (discounted tuition) for those in need of financial assistance.  Please contact Crystal-Rose for a scholarship application.  Deadline for scholarships is January 15, 2018.

Message from Traci

In enrolling in the Crystal-Rose Clairvoyant Program, you are making a profound commitment to your personal growth. You are stating your intention to reestablish your seniority in your own body and to fully claim your life path and Divine purpose. You are stating your intention to discover and implement your truths (not the truths your family, culture, or third dimensional consciousness have provided for you). You are claiming your intention for enlightenment and mastery.

Your intuitive gifts allow you to read others, and, more importantly, your intuitive gifts allow you to see your truth in the midst of everyone else's truth around you. These gifts, when accessed, allow you to live correctly as yourself!

I whole-Heartedly welcome each of you to this program. It is an intensive program, but also a very fun program. Laughter is truly the best medicine, and in this program we laugh a lot as we discover our clairvoyance and learn how to use it. May you be blessed on your journey. ~ Traci

 

Class Dates- 2018

February 2018 August 2018
Monday, February 5, 2018 Monday, August 6, 2018
Monday, February 12, 2018 Monday, August 13, 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018 Monday, August 20, 2018
   
March 2018 September 2018
Monday, March 5, 2018 Monday, September ___, 2018
Monday, March 12, 2018 Monday, September ___, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018

Monday, September ___, 2018

April 2018 October 2018
Monday, April 9, 2018 Monday, October ___, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018 Monday, October ___, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018 Monday, October ___, 2018
   
May 2018 November 2018
Monday, May 7, 2018 Monday, November ___, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018 Monday, November ___, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018 Monday, November ___, 2018
   
June 2018 December 2018
Monday, June 4, 2018 Monday, December ___, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018 Monday, December ___, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018 Monday, December ___, 2018
   
July 2018 January 2019
Monday, July 9, 2018 Monday, January ___, 2019
Monday, July 16, 2018 Monday, January ___, 2019
Monday, July 23, 2018 Monday, January ___, 2019
   

 

Class Dates- 2017

February 2017 August 2017
Monday, February 6, 2017 Monday, August 7, 2017
Monday, February 13, 2017 Monday, August 14, 2017
Monday, February 20, 2017 Monday, August 21, 2017
March 2017 September 2017
Monday, March 6, 2017 Monday, September 4, 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017 Monday, September 11, 2017
Monday, March 20, 2017 Monday, September 18, 2017
April 2017 October 2017
Monday, April 3, 2017 Monday, October 9, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017 Monday, October 16, 2017
Monday, April 17, 2017 Monday, October 23, 2017
May 2017 November 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017 Monday, November 6, 2017
Monday, May 8, 2017 Monday, November 13, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017 Monday, November 20, 2017
June 2017 December 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017 Monday, December 4, 2017
Monday, June 12, 2017 Monday, December 11, 2017
Monday, June 19, 2017 Monday, December 18, 2017
July 2017 January 2018
Monday, July 3, 2017 Monday, January 8, 2018
Monday, July 10, 2017 Monday, January 15, 2018
Monday, July 17, 2017 Monday, January 22, 2018

 

Monday classes are from 7 pm to 9 pm at 210 Vallejo Street, Suite C, Petaluma.  Clinic dates and times are announced monthly.